is a large online platform sharing the best live coverage of your favourite sports: Football, Golf, Rugby, Cricket, F1, Boxing, NFL, NBA, plus the latest sports news, transfers & scores. Exclusive interviews, fresh photos and videos, breaking news. Stay tuned to know everything you wish about your favorite stars 24/7. Check our daily updates and make sure you don't miss anything about celebrities' lives.


  • Owner: SNOWLAND s.r.o.
  • Registration certificate 06691200
  • 16200, Na okraji 381/41, Veleslavín, 162 00 Praha 6
  • Czech Republic

Kurt-Lee Arendse passed fit to start for Bulls in URC final, concussed Willie le Roux sits out

Bulls director of rugby Jake White has named his team for Saturday's URC final against Glasgow Warriors at Loftus Versfeld.

READ | Loftus sold out for Bulls' URC final against Glasgow Warriors

White has made two changes to the starting XV that beat Leinster 25-20 in last weekend's semi-finals.

Springbok speedster Kurt-Lee Arendse is back at left wing after missing the Leinster game due to a fractured cheekbone he suffered in the 30-23 quarter-final win over Benetton.

Arendse went under the knife but has made a remarkable recovery in time for the final.

The other change sees Bok fullback Willie le Roux miss out after he suffered concussion against Leinster. Le Roux's place at No 15 is taken by Devon Williams, who played in the No 11 jumper last weekend.

The forward pack remains unchanged, while there is one change on the bench where Zak Burger replaces Keagan Johannes as scrumhalf reserve.

Saturday's URC Grand Final kicks off at 18:00.

Bulls team:

15 Devon Williams, 14 Sergeal Petersen, 13 David Kriel, 12 Harold Vorster, 11 Kurt-Lee Arendse, 10 Johan Goosen, 9 Embrose Papier, 8 Cameron Hanekom, 7 Elrigh Louw, 6 Marco van Staden, 5 Ruan Nortje (captain), 4 Ruan Vermaak, 3 Wilco Louw, 2 Johan Grobbelaar, 1 Gerhard Steenekamp

Substitutes: 16 Akker van der Merwe, 17 Simphiwe Matanzima, 18 Francois Klopper, 19 Reinhardt Ludwig, 20 Nizaam Carr, 21 Zak Burger, 22 Chris Smith, 23 Cornel Smit