is a large online platform sharing the best live coverage of your favourite sports: Football, Golf, Rugby, Cricket, F1, Boxing, NFL, NBA, plus the latest sports news, transfers & scores. Exclusive interviews, fresh photos and videos, breaking news. Stay tuned to know everything you wish about your favorite stars 24/7. Check our daily updates and make sure you don't miss anything about celebrities' lives.


  • Owner: SNOWLAND s.r.o.
  • Registration certificate 06691200
  • 16200, Na okraji 381/41, Veleslavín, 162 00 Praha 6
  • Czech Republic

India To Tour Australia For Multi-Format Women's A Series In August

India and Australia will lock horns in a multi-format women's A series in Queensland next month, in what is seen as a preparation for the upcoming T20 World Cup in Bangladesh in less than four months' time. The tour will comprise of three T20Is in Brisbane, three ODIs in Mackay and a four-day match at Gold Coast. Cricket Australia on Monday confirmed the schedule and named three Australia A squads for the series. Australia vice-captain Tahlia McGrath will lead the 20-over and 50-over sides, while Charli Knott will be in charge of the four-day game.

"I'm really looking forward to being a part of this series and for the challenge that India A will pose," McGrath said in

"It presents those of us not playing in The Hundred with the chance to prepare for a huge summer against a strong opposition," she added.

Fellow Australia quicks Megan Schutt, Kim Garth and Tayla Vlaeminck will also feature in the white-ball matches, which will be their first hit-out since April's tour of Bangladesh as they begin preparations for the T20 World Cup scheduled in October.


First T20I: August 7: Second T20: August 9; Third T20: August 11 (at Allan Border Field).

First one-dayer: August 14; Second one-dayer: August 16; Third one-dayer: August 18 (at Great Barrier Reef Arena, Mackay).

Four-day match: August 22-25, Gold Coast District Cricket Club.

Australia A Squads

T20 squad: Maddy Darke, Sophie Day, Nicole Faltum (wk), Tess Flintoff, Kim Garth, Charli Knott (vc), Katie Mack, Tahlia McGrath (c), Grace Parsons, Megan Schutt, Courtney Sippel, Tayla Vlaeminck, Tahlia Wilson.

One-day squad: Maitlan Brown (2nd and 3rd matches only), Maddy Darke, Sophie Day, Nicole Faltum (wk), Tess Flintoff, Kim Garth, Charli Knott (vc),