is a large online platform sharing the best live coverage of your favourite sports: Football, Golf, Rugby, Cricket, F1, Boxing, NFL, NBA, plus the latest sports news, transfers & scores. Exclusive interviews, fresh photos and videos, breaking news. Stay tuned to know everything you wish about your favorite stars 24/7. Check our daily updates and make sure you don't miss anything about celebrities' lives.


  • Owner: SNOWLAND s.r.o.
  • Registration certificate 06691200
  • 16200, Na okraji 381/41, Veleslav√≠n, 162 00 Praha 6
  • Czech Republic

"I Choose To...": Sanju Samson Breaks Silence After Australia ODIs Snub Ahead Of World Cup

Sanju Samson took to social media to express his feelings after he was not included in the India squad for the ODI series against Australia. The exclusion of the wicket-keeper batter came as a surprise as major stars like Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli were rested for the matches and Ravichandran Ashwin made a surprise return. However, India decided to go with KL Rahul and Ishan Kishan as wicket-keeping options. "It is what it is !! I choose to keep moving forward," he posted on X (formerly known as Twitter).

The virtual press conference for the announcement of the India squad for the three-match ODI series against Australia took place on Monday.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) chief selector Ajit Agarkar announced two different teams for ODI series against Australia.

A post shared by Sanju V Samson (@imsanjusamson)

While stars like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Hardik Pandya have been rested for the first two ODIs, India will feature a full strength squad for the third and final ODI. Ravichandran Ashwin has got an ODI call-up.

KL Rahul will lead the Indian team in the first two games in the absence of Rohit with Ravindra Jadeja being his deputy.

India Squads -

For First two ODIs vs Australia: KL Rahul (Captain and wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja (Vice-captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna

For third and final ODI vs Australia: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Hardik Pandya (Vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul