is a large online platform sharing the best live coverage of your favourite sports: Football, Golf, Rugby, Cricket, F1, Boxing, NFL, NBA, plus the latest sports news, transfers & scores. Exclusive interviews, fresh photos and videos, breaking news. Stay tuned to know everything you wish about your favorite stars 24/7. Check our daily updates and make sure you don't miss anything about celebrities' lives.


  • Owner: SNOWLAND s.r.o.
  • Registration certificate 06691200
  • 16200, Na okraji 381/41, Veleslavín, 162 00 Praha 6
  • Czech Republic

NHL, union address 4 Nations, salary cap, LTIR at Cup Final - ESPN

SUNRISE, Fla. — The 4 Nations Face-Off tournament winner will be crowned at TD Garden in Boston next February.

The NHL and NHL Players' Association revealed details to their new international tournament, which will feature players representing the United States, Canada, Finland and Sweden competing in a round-robin tournament from Feb. 12-20, 2025.

Four games will be played at Bell Centre, home of the Montreal Canadiens. TD Garden, home of the Boston Bruins, will host two round-robin games — Canada-Finland and U.S.-Sweden — as well as the championship game Feb. 20.

«Two iconic cities. We thought it was important to have some exposure in Canada,» NHL deputy commissioner Bill Daly said Saturday. «Obviously we have 32 franchises, so we could have put it anywhere, but those were the two that kind of rose to the top.»

The current North American NHL broadcast rights holders — Disney, Turner and Rogers — will carry the 4 Nations Face-Off games. On Feb. 15, 2025, ABC will have a doubleheader of Sweden-Finland and the highly anticipated meeting between the U.S. and Canada at Bell Centre.

ESPN will carry the championship game.

All games in the 4 Nations Face-Off will be played in accordance with NHL rules. Each team will play three tournament games in a traditional round-robin format, under the following points system: 3 for a win in regulation time; 2 for a win in overtime/shootout; 1 for a loss in overtime/shootout; and 0 for a loss in regulation time. The two teams with the best tournament record will then advance to a one-game final.

The first six players for each team will be announced June 28.

«The players are just absolutely thrilled about this, and the opportunity to get international competition again, kind of as a