Roger Federer Andy Murray Alex De-Minaur Jack Sock France London tennis Roger Federer Andy Murray Alex De-Minaur Jack Sock France London

Federer's final match set for 3:20pm ET at Laver Cup on TSN5

Reading now: 968
tsn.ca

Roger Federer will take to the court for one last professional match on Friday as he teams up with Rafael Nadal in doubles action at the Laver Cup.

Federer and Nadal, who have 42 major titles between them, will represent Team Europe against the Team World duo of Frances Tiafoe and Jack Sock. Watch the match LIVE on TSN5, TSN.ca and the TSN App as part of the Laver Cup evening draw starting at roughly 3:20pm ET/12:20 pm PT.

The match will be played after the conclusion of Andy Murray's match with Alex de Minaur, which begins the evening session at 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT. “I’m not sure if I can handle it all.

But I’ll try,” the 41-year-old Federer said Thursday about his sure-to-be-emotional on-court farewell after 20 major championships, a total of 103 tournament titles and hundreds of weeks at No.

Read more on tsn.ca
The website players.bio is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA