Richard Haigh: Last News

+2

Wimbledon 2023: Umpire slammed as Novak Djokovic penalised for hindrance call during win against Jannik Sinner

With 23 Grand Slam titles to his name, you might assume that Novak Djokovic has encountered nearly everything in the sport. However, even he was taken aback when he was called for hindrance during his Wimbledon semi-final due to an extended grunt. Djokovic was handed the penalty by umpire Richard Haigh during the second set of his straight sets victory over Jannik Sinner on Friday.
eurosport.com

All news where Richard Haigh is mentioned

DMCA